minoroots

UCLA

Posted in Hoops, Video by minoroots on 02/10/2009

Bruins blew out both USC and Notre Dame last week. My boy Alfred Aboya was named Pac-10 Player of the Week. Bruins are starting to live up to some of their lofty pre-season expectations.

Adam Morrison of Gonzaga fame was recently traded to the Lakers. That reminded me of the epic UCLA-Gonzaga Sweet 16 match up in 2006. Then that got me thinking… it’s been a really great ride for UCLA basketball in the past few years, and I’m so glad to have been a part of it as a student.

Looking back, here are some of my favorite games/plays/moments of Bruins basketball during my time at UCLA:

Leave a Reply

